Compilations where Mavisel Yener’s poems, tales and stories are published

1-Worker Stories (Compiled by Tuncer Uçarol, Genel-is Union Publishing, 2004)

2-Everything was a Game (Governor’s Publishing, 2006+)

3-Winged Words Garden (Compiled by Y.Bekir Yurdakul, The Blue Cloud, 2006)

4-Mother These Poems Are For You (Compiled by Gökhan Akçiçek, Altınpost Publishing, 2006)

5-The Master in the crocodile’s mouth (Compiled by Tuncer Uçarol, Genel-Is Union Publishing, 2006)

6-Letters to Allianoi (Anabasis Publishing, 2007)

7-I fell in love (Uçanbalık Publishing, 2009)

8-Inappropriate Stories from a Woman (Compiled by Ayse Kilimci, Şenocak Publishing, 2009)

9-Smiling Master Muzaffer İzgü (Prepared by: Enver Ercan, Tuyap Publishing, 2009)

10-Magic Tales (Compiled by Mavisel Yener, Bilgi Publishing, 2010)

11-Joy-Lacking Poems – Children’s Rights Poetry Book (Compiled by Mustafa Ruhi Sirin, Children’s Foundation Publishing, 2011)

12-Look at the Mirror Laughing -Children Rights Story Book (Compiled by Mustafa Ruhi Sirin, Children’s Foundation Publications, 2011)

13-Toys and Games Stories (Konak Municipality Cultural Publications, 2011)

13-Education with Stories (Aegean Contemporary Education Foundation Publications, 2011)

14-Signature: Me (Compiled by Banu Ozkan Tozluyurt- Esra Aylin Akalın , Destek Publishing, 2014)

15-Mingled Voices – The Proverse Poetry Prize Anthology (Editörs: Gillian Bickley, Verner Bickley, 2017, Hong Kong)

Bir cevap yazın

Your email address will not be published.